LIVE Spiritual Workshop - Spiritual ABC - Level I

May 12 2017

LIVE Spiritual Workshop – Spiritual ABC – Level I

DESCPRIPTION:

This class with focus on level one of Awakening, Awareness, and Intuition with Metaphysical teacher and professional Spiritual Psychic Medium, Marc Lainhart – The Intuitive Prospector™

REGISTRATION is $20: http://experts.omtimes.com/souladventures or http://learnitlive.com/souladventures

***First 5 “Spiritual Prospectors” to register receive a 10% discount until June 25th.

USE CODE: EMCDG9PG

LIVE WORKSHOP @ 4pm PST / 5pm MT / 6pm CST/ 7pm EST
*Recorded for On-Demand

“Dare to Dream, Dare to Explore, Dare to LIVE!” ~The Intuitive Prospector™

Marc Lainhart is an internationally distinguished, and tested Spiritual Psychic-Medium. Marc’s work as a Radio Show Host, Hiking Guide, Certified Scuba Diver, Metaphysical Teacher, Holistic Healer, Inspirational Thought Leader, Certified Healthcare Provider, and Writer are to serve, heal, guide, teach, transform, and inspire others in connecting to spirit, self, and this wonderful world around us! With his own Near Death Experience (NDE) and several personal tragedies, Marc has spent the last several years deciphering and demystifying the sensational subject matter of death and dying, and now strives to help others from around the world tap into and flex their own intuitive muscles and abilities

MarcLainhart.com

Pre-requisites:
*No Ego
*No Judgement
*Willing to Learn, Grow, Transform

[quiz* quiz-198 "7+2=?|9"]